This Is Why You Dont let Your Kids On Tumblr-no. 2

in #therian8 years ago

This is the type of shit they end up thinking, saying and doing when raised on tumbler.
How the fuck are they describing this shit as becoming awakened?

This is the shit kids do now? Someone needs to spade and neuter this idiots.

Fucking playing with cat toys? Horny little dudes will do anything to get laid and this just proves it.

We wanted shoes and jackets back in school, now days they want tails. -smh-
I cant even get thru this video. I cant drink that much bleach in one sitting.

Wow here is some super important stuff to learn if you want to make it thru public school now days.

If you hear this shit from your kids room, time to remove the internet.

Thankfully we have people like this to set the kids straight on where to get the quality dead animal tails.

I fucking swear the future is doomed. I cant handle any more of this tonight. All of the vids are less then a week old. Please feel free to leave the original makers some comments. I'm sure they would appreciate some constructive criticism.

I almost feel bad because they are just kids, then I remember the first video and I'm like fuck that retarded shit.

I'll leave you with this last clip of a sad wolf searching the forest for a friend.

No sane person would support this behavior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37