This Is Why You Dont Let Your Kids on Tumblr.

in #therian8 years ago


This is the type of shit they end up thinking, saying and doing when raised on tumbler.

Its all because of propaganda like this person. The kids see this and think its an adult.

I do not see a hope for the future if it is going to be nothing but people like this.

Sort:  

Wow, there is no bottom. These people need to unplug awhile.

The rabbit hole just gets deeper and deeper the more you look into it.

Lol isn't a flying fox a type of bat!!! None of this is new I went to junior school with a girl that thought she was a horse, she even cantered or galloped between classes and whinnied occasionally, and that was before the internet was public access nevermind youtube. In those days kids grew out of stuff like that but today it's cool to be childish I suppose. I feel sorry for the 30 year old though, I wonder what species her children are?

When I was a kid bullying was not considered such a horrible thing. When someone tried saying they were a vampire or a witch or anything retarded they got made fun of till they stopped acting stupid. Now days everyone is so worried about hurting peoples feelings and stopping the bullies that thies kids think its ok and even get support when they do stuff like this. Its scary what its going to be like in the next 20 years after this shit is accepted as not considered insane.

What in the actual fuck.

You have to have quite the imagination to think that you are a fucking slug lol

I guess in this day and age people can just be whatever they want to be "I'm boy!" "I'm a girl!" I'm a t-rex!" I'm an orange!" "I'm a rock!"

Soon enough there is going to be a group of people trying to end the discrimination of "rock- people"

At that point, humanity has lost.

At least we can laugh about it I suppose lol

I think we have already lost. its getting worse by the day.
It is funny tho. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29