The Revealing

in #therevealing8 months ago

You are not going to believe the stuff that is unfolding. My ID papers were stolen 10years ago by Shannon Neill-Sword and given to a Nigerian prostitute, who used it to get a job as a professor at the University of Toronto. She started a family has biracial kid(s). So here this bitch was living a good life using my credentials and I was wondering why people were attacking and disrespecting me everywhere I went and recording themselves abusing me.

So the reason, I was constantly being as for extra verification and proof is because they thought, I was the prostitute. The prostitute and her gang found out where I was living in Vancouver 2021 and came and stole my ID papers again to cover up their tracks.. This is why people have been so forward with me.. apparently police officers were involved and they would follow me around and bully me at all my jobs and tell people to record themselves disrespecting and molesting me and posting it on social media.

An innocent boy went to jail when he went to the police with the allegations and that's why my case was not called because they had given that racist man Stephen Noon in West Vancouver guns to threaten me and demand extra money for renting a bedroom in a house he did not own. I kept calling the court house for over a year and a half and the case was never called.

Poor Rossana lost her job apparently for her being my friend somehow. Bambi lied about Rossana and said Rossana peed in the toilet and did not flush it because apparently this was some lie the prostitute told about me. I did not know this Nigerian woman was a prostitute in Europe when I had met her back in 2013. I knew nothing about her life.If I saw that woman on the street I won't even know who she is or what she looks like. I have never thought about her since. When I renewed my British passport it was revealed, I am who I am and this woman was a fraud.

They were involved in romance scams and using my pictures and voice from casting network auditions I was going.
These people apparently exploited this poor boy out of money, in their romance scams by telling him I was kidnapped and I had COVID and he had to pay cash in order for me to be free. Poor thing thought he was helping me. I told the banks I reported this fraud with Interpol, Danish police and Finnish police in February and to stop harassing me. I had sent them all the relevant information and screen shots with banking information.

I already did I don't know who Kelvin is and why I have to pay ransom money for him. It sounded like Ronald Chimba a black African that was the manager at Ancora restaurant in July 2021.

I said WTF this has to do with me I was not involved in this scam and has no idea what these people where doing for years. I just know people refused to talk to me or be my friend and I never understood why.
Now I know it's all because it the third of my identification by Shannon Neill-Sword and him giving to a prostitute that took over my life. I want this woman charged and I want to go to court. For years, I have always said something was wrong people were always attacking me at work and accusing of being late and telling me to leave and I always said I don't understand why is this happening. I am suicidal and depress no one would talk to me. I move countries and provinces and continents..same old drama. I got treated like shit everywhere I went and by everyone I met.

I want Shannon Neill-Sword charged. These motherfuckers ruin my life, stole my ID papers and presented them as their own. Stole aim card and hacked my devices. I was focused to live a life of poverty and I was struggling to survive.

There is no forgiveness for this, I want to go to court I want these individuals charged for this vile evil thing they have some to me.

So Bambi has apparently been sending our footage of me with the shair, when I was helping out Rosanna trying to imply I stole the chair and gave it to Rosanna. This is how these individuals create hostile work and home environments for me .

These people continue to do me irreparable harm to me. I will not and I refuse to remain silent. The truth will come out and I want all individuals involved in this fraud charged.

I have had to suffer and live a life of poverty, humiliation, threats and abuse and I don't understand why this has happened.

Please schedule my court cases to include the Ontario abuses along with the BC abuses. For all the trauma humiliation and embarrassing you all have put me through.

Silence is not the answer to these controversial issues. I need to know why, I can not die without knowing. I can not live like this without knowing why this has been allowed to happen for 10 years. How could these people keep stealing my identity and credentials and got high paying jobs whilst I lived a life of poverty.

The truth must come out. I was targeted and abused for years and never understood why.

Please tell the truth of the evil you have done to me.

Stolen identity. Stolen life.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33