✨Sweet Dreams BeautyFull World✨

f88384a0-77ef-471d-8b98-4978eee64b95.jpeg


Hello BeautyFull Souls 👋

🌟This is just a little post filled with a blend of my 💖✨reiki love✨💖 that I am beaming out to the universe tonight...💫

🙏It's my intention to spread these vibrations of love & appreciation to as many hearts as possible 💞

🙌May this flow of Divine Healing Energy NOW reach around our shared world to all whom are open to receiving🙌

It Is So.

Thank You for visiting..and As All-Ways my Steemian Family.. Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

howdy there @thereikiforest and good weekend to you! I'm so new to your blog that I don't know how to address you, I assume you are a man?
hey reikiman, have you ever been accused of being too positive?
also, what is reiki or a reiki forest? forgive my ignorance I am genuinely interested though. Bless you!

Hey @janton :) Always a pleasure to see you my friend. Thank you for visiting my blog and asking such great questions.

Although I do have very heavy amount of masculine energy I am indeed a female lol You can call me April or @thereikiforest or even just "A" if you like :)

Reiki is the Universal Life Energy that permeates & animates All That Is ;) <333 I chose @thereikiforest as a handle for my blog as the humble patch of land we are buying is a forest on the back part of the lot. I was overwhelmed with inspiration when I started working back there and originally intended to bring family, friends & clients for in-forest reiki sessions (energy therapy, like a hands off massage). Pretty Sweet. Life had different plans though...so I am kinda in flux about how it's all going to play out...so I am keeping a close "ear" for my instructions from Source/God/HigherSelf (whatever you wish to call it).

If you have any other questions I am happy to answer them <333 and again thank you for your sincere interest and taking some time to get to know me.

Oh yeah, and yes..I have been accused of being too positive...and I've had people that I love deeply try to "break me" but I suppose it's all part of 'the workout' of Self-Mastery right? I am still dusting myself off a bit from some recent experiences lol

How's your Saturday going btw?

Much Love! and Hugs!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahaha! I am sorry to assume that you were a male reikifemale! I will call you April and that's a beautiful name bytheway.

yes I'm thankful to learn that because the "hugs" thing I wasn't too sure about, not many tough, Texas men are going to want to give hugs to another man!

so people have tried to "break you" of your positive attitude? ha, how twisted is that? we desperately NEED positive thinking and attitudes now days. I'm glad they didn't succeed.

So you said we, you are married?
I did see that on the map that you have a large National Forest behind your town and that is very nice to have behind your property also, it should be very peaceful.

are you sure you're an introvert? you don't sound like it in your writing.
I am, many times I've been called a hermit!

my Saturday is going great, just pounding out alot of comments, this is the last day of a contest on engagement, perhaps you know about it? I can't keep track of the people who I see on there.

anyway if I win it then that will be 6 weeks in a row and several records broken so that's what I'm working on today. plus it's supposed to get to 111 degrees today so I'll spend most of it indoors!

LOL! No worries and no apology necessary.

Oy that is tooo hot Brother! makes me even more thankful for the rain that we're getting.

I actually wasn't aware of that contest, there are so many it's hard to keep up with. Plus I probably missed that memo during a hermit mode moment (or two lol).

6 weeks in a row and several records broken! danggggg! Youuu goo @janton! I admire your communication skills :) and ability to get ish done <333

Yeah, it is pretty twisted and I agree we need to increase to supply of positive vibrations flowing in our world. The demand is there lol We must keep pushing forward (and copious amounts of alone time to process & integrate everything is ok <333 that's how I roll anyways).

As for being married....nope. I do have a significant other, and we've been perpetually "engaged" for a few years...but I don't think I will ever pull the trigger on legally getting married to him. I do love him, though :) How about you?

Hey I was just looking at your block and noticed that we joined within ten days of each other. How freaking cool is that! HA!

I suppose I should mosie along, for now. But I look foward to chatting with you more and will be replying to your other comments/replies shortly BroStar.

Happy Steeming & Much Love as always!


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

howdy back to ya @thereikiforest! man that's hard to type for some reason, must be gettin tired and I just now am starting on my replies, this one here is 10 hours old! haha I'll be up till 2 am again, no problem.

the joining date is cool but I didn't start posting or doing anything with Steemit until April 21st.

so you aren't married and you don't know if you'll ever make that commitment. does he feel the same way?

bytheway I did that post yesterday about husbands and wives but the same truth holds true for any committed couples. I know you know that, I just wanted you to know that "I" know that! I hope that makes sense.

you say that you need "copious amounts of alone time to process & integrate everything "..that is very interesting and would complement the character traits of an introvert(which is hard to believe that you are one, I saw you flashing all those selfies!) lol. so how much time are we talking about here? hours, days, weeks?

that contest, the Engagement League, thanks for the kind words, this week I'm backing off to work on our property so I will just try to place in the top 5. I may come back in strong in a week or two, I didn't hit it as hard as I could last week so I'd like to break my record, unless someone else breaks it, then I'd like to break theirs! lol.

oh you asked about me, yes I married a poor girl. well, she wasn't poor but I feel sorry for her since she's married to me so yeah, poor thing! lol

God bless you, keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82