Sweet Dreams BeautyFull Steemiverse! <333

in #thereikiforest6 years ago (edited)

Sweet Dreams BeautyFull Steemiverse

It's that wonder-full time of evening once again my friends. Time to snuggle up, to cuddle up, and drift of into lala land. Looking forward to some good old fashioned Dreaming. Always love me some Astral Traveling. Well, I hope you also Injoy your journey of the night! I trust that I shall.

ohhhh...and hopefully when I get up tomorrow...busy, ulogs & elegance will be back in working order for me. Not sure what happened, but a little while ago, they all went weird on me. They taking forever to load, and when they finally do and I click login...I then either get a blank page or an "application error" message. This all occured after I tried using partiko...I am hoping it's just a coincidence and not part of the reason for my problem....

Images Created using [Deep Dream Generator](deepdreamgenertor.com) & my original photography Much Love >Thank you for visiting.. & As Always.. ## Thank You for BEING YOU! *Remember to InJoy the Journey* ~ See you again soon
[](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-3-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes)
![Steemit Bloggers]() Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

what the Samhill is all that at the top of the page? looks like that nightmare makin machine is on angel dust or something. the top one looks like a thousand creepy fish eyes starin at me!

It's exactly as you have stated LOL

a thousand creepy fish eyes starin at me!

I think I might start letting you title these creations for me LMAO

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68272.80
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70