'Possibilities' ReikiArt by @thereikiforest

Everything becomes Possible When I put myself 'All In'.

I AM READY NOW; I take this intuitive leap with joy, excitement & KNOWING that this move is the right one for me.

🙌🏼

Relax, Breathe & Receive

Reiki Healing Energy Is Now Being Sent Your Way

💕💕💕

Thank you for Being YOU! & for spending some of your time in @thereikiforest.
It is a pleasure & honor to be sharing this journey with you, Beauty-Full. Have a wonderful day! Namaste

Gif courtesy of @malos10
Sort:  

Lovely photos @thereikiforest Although I haven't been doing reiki for a long time, your photos brought back memories of practicing reiki on trees as part of my learning when I took courses in Cairo.

Thank you @tomcarpenter :) That is wonderful. I can imagine how powerful such an experience must have been. I have a deep affinity with Egypt, although I haven't been there (in this life, anyway).

Perhaps Reiki is calling you my friend ;)

Bright Blessings & Love ~ Namaste

Yes. I suppose the changes from the revolution in Egypt put reiki on the back burner for me, though since moving back to UK I have thought of practicing again. My training was Usui and just for today, here are the five precepts.

Just for today, do not worry.
Just for today, do not anger.
Honour your parents, teachers and elders.
Earn your living honestly.
Show gratitude to every living thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80