I Am That I Am. Positive Affirmations. Reiki Healing & Love.



I AM THAT I AM

I Am Healthy. I am Grounded. I Am Whole. I Am Balanced. I Am Strong. I Am Wise. I Am Intelligent. I Am Creative. I Am Kind. I Am Compassionate. I Am Loving. I Am Happy. I Am Successful.

I AM REIKI LOVE



Thank you for Being YOU! & for spending some of your time in @thereikiforest.


It is a pleasure & honor to be sharing this journey with you, Beauty-Full. Have a wonderful day! Namaste



Gif courtesy of @malos10
Sort:  

Thanks for the affirmations! I AM, as well :) Namaste

My Pleasure and Thank you also.
Namaste @tamaralovelace ~ Bright Blessings

Namaste my dear...^_^ sending you some love from France
and a sweet hedgehug1.png

Always love me a Hedge-Hug from you @barbara-orenya! :) Thank you much SiStar!!!

Reiki Hugs & Bright Blessings as always from Western Maine ~ Namaste

I am part of the Universal Energy ! (In fact, we ALL are)
Namaste !

BeautyFull Truth my friend :) Reiki Hugs!!!

"I AM"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50