You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Going To Do With Your LIFE Today???

Your post just made me realize that I have put up my hydroponic city farm project on hold! I will find that starter kit later today (it is now 12:25am Malaysian time) and plan to at least perform the germination step this weekend! I seriously hope I could find that starter kit some where in the mover's boxes...
Thanks for the inspiration!

Sort:  

Ohhhh!!! @sandralouis ~ pure awesomeness!!!! I trust you will find that starter kit and I hope you will blog about your project and progress. I am so excited that you are inspired my friend!!! Yessssssssss <3 <3 <3 <3 Thank you for sharing BeautyFull Soul :) Much love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44