Sort:  

Vancouver is where I be:)

Cool, I have never been to the west coast but hope I get there some day!!

Ah, yes, the west coast is mighty fine! There is an open invitation and a spare room at my humble abode if you ever make it out this way:)
But I might ask you do to Reiki on my pain in the ass shoulder as a barter!​

Reiki and energy work can be done long distance. And a barter sounds good but my husband and I are LMT's so if we make our way out there we could barter for a massage. A real massage by a real LMT would do "your pain in the ass shoulder" a lot of good! What exactly is going on with your shoulder?

Age!lol What part of the prison are you in? East of Winterpeg?

Age s a pain in the arse!! The prison I am in is the worst prison in the world! Have you heard of Trumplandia

Will be heading down to Victoria tomorrow to watch the sky sparkle!

Cool!! share pictures!!

Upvote)

Thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70