Sort:  

Good morning miss @annariley! Many days all we need is nothing but soft cuddly and cute!! :)

So true! They can bring just enough joy!

I love them all unconditionally!!

aww! And they love you unconditionally! :)

awww cats are the best!!

I also love cats, are all of them yours @sacka? I only have two as my husband won't allow more animals on our property... I like the fluffy ginger one most, I had one many years back when I was still in school.

Not any one of them are :( @themanswife. They are from various cat cafe's all over the world. Unfortunately where I live my husband and I can't have cats so I'm the Cat-less cat lady. heehee ;) Two cats sound heavenly but I could live in a cottage full of kitties in the forest. Both my husband had cats growing and and we took on a few more after we got married. I would love to have a cat cafe. I loved your photos on the beach your family are quite the fishermen. Who is the cook?

Thank you ! I am unfortunately not a good cook. We release most of the fish, I just enjoy spending time with the family. Hope you have your cats one day.

Spending time with family and friends and a few fur babies is an essential blessing I am most grateful for. I'm going away with my husband for a much need break soon. We usually have a crowd on vaca but everyone is scattered this summer. Anyway, I hoping to share some good spontaneous photo ops. We didn't make it to the beach this summer but we are going to stay in a village surrounded by mountains. ENjoy your family we can eat healthy without being professional cooks!! ;)

Congratulations @sacka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90