Who is @therealwolf

in #therealwolf6 years ago

therealwolf.jpg

This is my entry of @therealwolf contest

@therealwolf is a guy who is doing anything in his power to help all steemians wherethere you being a minnow or a whale and also try to help all the communities on steemit and try as much as possible to make you feel the happiness of the steemit Blockchain.
He such a most good guy lol think I have to use that because is more than good and dont know the word to use and always working hard to achieve all his plans and goals that he has set and this so that it can serve as an example for others to follow and also learn and know that the more you put in much effort on steemit the more you will achieve your goal.

  • What comes to your mind when you read my post?

I feel like I have joined the a platform I can learn a whole lot about crypto currency and also get advice on how the blockchain goes. Because when I first joined this platform I know nothing but as I read most of your post it educate me alot about blockchain and how to be successful in crypto currency.

  • How do you imagine my Journey has been on Steemit?

You started you journey as a steemit witness and also taught it twice that there are alot of things that the platform is not having so you should do something to help as a good steemians and you came up with the steem-chat-wallet and also set up your gaols and fought had to achieve them. So I think your journey has not been easy but it has been achieved with the zeal that you had in you and also with the effort that you put into to make this goals successful..

You are really a good steemians and you will ever remain every steemians role model

Happy 1 year anniversary @therealwolf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43