The Real mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #therealme7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

My name is Shomoye Eniola Mariam, my nick name is Kofzy in full "kofoworaola". Am from a family of 2 which I happen to be the first child. I was born and brought up in Lagos state. I am a lady with an average height, chubby and a fair skin complexion! Well, am such a cool and easy going person who can be introvert and atimes be extrovert which means i relate with people according to their character. Presently I hold a National Diploma in Marketing and currently acquiring more knowledge of it at a university in Nigeria. I have worked as an intern with Federal Airport Authority of Nigeria (FAAN),an opportunity that contributed to my wealth of experience.
Actually I don't really have favourites I just go for what I feel it's good for me at the time I want it .Screenshot_20170429-150634.png
My hobbies are singing&listening to music , travelling, trading, meeting and moving around with great people. During my leisure I either listen to music or make some faces up.
I love my freedom, an affinity to make things work out, like impacting on others and helping people achieve success.
I am an entrepreneur who trades in varieties of perfumes,deodorants and some other productssquarequick_20171112145811925.jpg.My business name is "Asquare ", it's a customer oriented enterprise that thinks out of the box 20170605_233148.jpgsquarequick_2017117232733813.jpgand as well am a professional makeup artist in the making!
Well, so many people ask me how have been able to manage my academics,business and make up career. My response is always "my potentiality has no limitations and I will explore them as they come my way ".
I am a lady who sees herself as a solution and not a problem. I love challenges because they serve as a driving force that ignite the hidden abilities in me. And this is why I so much love moving around with people with great minds and clear vision.
Just like my mom use to say "Practice what you want to become in the future ". This phrase has been my major source of inspiration from my childhood which has helped me to project into my future and then shape my present.
I love who I am today and so much delighted of the kind of woman am training myself to become. I believe there's no limitations has to what I can do or what I can become, if I wish I can have so many careers as possible provided I have the passion for it, I can choose to be among the best provided I work towards it. All this relies on" Individual Self Perception ". BeautyPlus_20171021154056_fast.jpg
So many things has contributed and still contributing to my success factor- family, Friends,personal efforts, prayers to mention a few. I dedicate my achievement to God Almighty and to a special person who has occupied a special place in my heart - my mother. A woman of integrity, virtue, decency and esteemed personality.
Truly can I say that having a great determination coupled with a great mother is the most precious gift have ever had.
Words aren't enough to explain who i am coz if I keep writing I will end up writing a book of thousands pages. Perhaps, bringing my ideas and dreams into reality can give a clear picture of me.
A great man(Benjamin Franklin) once said that
"if you would not be forgotten as soon as you are dead &rotten, either write things worth reading or do things worth the writing".

Sort:  

Congratulations @kofzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63