I was in the library last night...

in #there7 years ago

enter image description here
...and yes, they do exist.

But I saw a problem which I thought only took place in Barnes and Noble. James Patterson, Evanovich, Clive Cussler took most of the shelf space. And I thought, Stephen King has fifty novels, and he doesn't have this problem.

Isn't there anything more diverse to read? I looked at the New York Times nonfiction list for diversity. But none of these books were on the library shelves. Honorable mention to JDRobb; everything in death. Location, location, location. If you can't find your book in the library, where can you look?

Sort:  

I like a lot" la torre oscura" King
Amazing seben books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26