You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude, Letting go and Lifting Burdens.

in #therapy5 years ago

I guess it did have an element of goodbye to it, but more of a goodbye to things I'd been clinging onto. I expect to use the account still, but not sure in what way yet. I will also be trying to read through more of of what's been shared. All of you have shared thoughts, perspectives and knowledge which have triggered realisations for me and that includes what you just said here. At the moment I'm still reassessing my relationship with my parents. I have said some things to let them know where I'm at with them emotionally and made it clear that I am withdrawing any dependence on them I may have still held onto.

That candle is amazing! Such a delicate latticework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03