Craftsy Unlimited

in #therapy6 years ago

The website Craftsy is having a special this weekend where you can watch all of their instructional videos for free. I am super excited.  

I started to crochet a couple years ago, and I have found several patterns on Craftsy over the years.  It helps quiet my overactive brain.  

Although, I have been interested in learning more about sewing, drawing, and photo, but having had the time or money to invest in doing this.  I am scared that I will try it, not like it, and have wasted money on something that wasn't useful.  I get really paranoid about things like that.  

I think I am going to check some of them out over the weekend.  Unlimited access is perfect for my short attention span too.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23