Hello steemit!

Hi, I am an Occupational Therapist in South Africa working with children. I am also a Christian searching for the "truth that will set us free". John 8:32
The system is flawed. Science has a place, but science can't heal children from ADHD and Autism. Science also have limited answers for things like anxiety and other psychiatric illnesses. I am throwing off the borders and limitations and searching for answers on different planes and spheres of life.

Hope you will enjoy following me on this journey.

This is me in Knysna before the fires!
DSCN0994.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @therapistgorogue. I wish you every success on our platform and look forward to you elaborating on some of the ideas you have hinted at in your post.

Might I suggest that you look over the posts in #introduceyourself and see how others have introduced themselves. When you feel the inclination you might write an introduction that targets that particular tag. You will see that the use of the #introduceyourself is a very effective means of creating your initial audience.

God bless and have fun. :-)

Hi, thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66