Cuckoo and what a crab!

in #theprodigy6 years ago (edited)

At a lunch with a faculty candidate, I wanted to order something green and not-too-meat-like.
I am not sure how soon humane lifespan will stretch like hundreds years with the help of technologies but I want to hear "cuckoo-" with my loved one. (This is Jeff Bezos` long now clock and a cuckoo pops out every 1,000 years...so.. at least, I am trying..)

So, to take care of my health (to live long and prosper), 'Crab Avocado salad' caught my eye and it was quite good.

However, the waitress told me that they ran out of crab and I ended up with buffalo chicken wings. I felt like I lost my chance to hear the cuckoo already. Just like that.

Coming back home, depressed, I was searching cheering musics on Youtube and here this music came to me.


🎝The Prodigy - Climbatize

Yes- This is it. Look at this dynamic crab and feel this music. Studying numpy and pandas with this music cannot be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41