My Own "Precious" is Coming..!

in #theprecious7 years ago (edited)

Look what I just got word of not long ago...
My very own custom STEEM ring or "precious".

@samether sent me a few sexy little photos earlier tonight over on steemit.chat showing me that the custom silver STEEM ring I'd ordered from him a few weeks ago was complete and was to be shipped shortly! Will be very proud to show this puppy off as a STEEM network ambassador, witness and developer. Pretty excited to get this ring and represent!

Specifications & What-not

  • Type: Custom Hand Crafted Ring
  • Material: Silver
  • Weight: 6.75 grams
  • Size: 8
  • Jeweler: @samether
  • Country: Dubai
  • Rarity: 1 of 3 in Existence

Entirely unsure if another silver STEEM ring like this exists in Canada!

Was inspired to get one of these lovely rings crafted after seeing Steemit Inc CEO @ned's golden custom STEEM ring as pictured below, It's truly a beauty as well, maybe one day:

Keep Steemin' n Dreamin' my fellow blogchainers! Have a good one!
Looking to get your own BAD ASS custom STEEM ring? Contact @samether


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS

steemit.com/~witnesses
Sort:  

Wow this is sexy!

Indeed it is!

You are truly a steemit ambassador. A good one to enjoy and promote being a steemit member... I like it, upvoted!

Thanks for the feedback and upvote sir.

you're welcome!

Super cool man. One day ill get brass knuckle version. Ill use that instead of downvoting (flagging).

LMAO. If only it was possible to send brass knuckles through the web to plagiarists!

That's one hell of a ring right there, seems like a great way to promote steemit and show off the community in your attire. I'm really looking forward to getting my self some steemit gear, such as shirts, hats, etc in the future.
Perhaps they'll start a steemit mint....

Never really been one for "bling" but as a show of status and whatnot I reckon wearing a silver STEEM ring may aide in helping me convert people over. "I had this custom ring made with STEEM earnings".

Wow ...amazing man

Silver and Steem, two most precious assets in the world :-)

Wonder if @samether does platinum pieces? :D

He he.. That would be cool😎

I do.

What a magnificent piece. lmao

Pimpin' Aint Easy, But It Sure Is Fun!

Keep ya pimp hand strong and your gin and juice full!

how the fuck can I get one of these bad boys!

@steemitqa I have a surprise coming next few weeks; you may get one if you follow my posts ....

Oh my god! I'm following you now! thanks!

That is way too bosss.....i want that gold one....

you know what...actually, id have a gold on the right hand and a silver on the left

Gold was a bit rich for my taste sadly but silver was within my budget!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46