You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Schteinn Science Report ~ The Commercial Success and Inevitable Failure of the Pink Baby Pool ~

I fear I have verbosity down to a fine art. "But there's SO much to say". ( :
So sorry for the paucity of things to vote on. Life has been VERY busy, and I was been traveling to see family, and blah blah blah, haven't gotten to more posts for quite a time. Has nothing to do with the new fork, just not getting to it. Afraid it will not get better for a month or two. But I shall try to put out some short things. I just have a hard time being succinct. Oh well, there are worse things in the world, I suppose. Like dropping your breakfast sandwich on the floor, face down, and not enjoying it that much after. Oh, the things of life. Hope your day is a good one, and thanks for the words of encouragement to get back to business of fun here. Cheers and Happy Saturday.

Sort:  

You know I like reading your words! Have fun with real life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30