You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Schteinn Science Report ~ The Commercial Success and Inevitable Failure of the Pink Baby Pool ~

I look forward to messing about with shoes once again. I shall look for OGP shoe. So many shoes, so little time. As for pounding the keys, I look forward to more of it. Though I fear the HF may not be good to we smaller folks. Oh well, on to more fun for less money's. I guess that is just fine. After all, it's all about creativity. Cheers to a nice weekend.

Sort:  

I hear/fear the same as for the HF. I am hoping I am wrong and the more money for curation will bring in more people?? Sounds a bit of a stretch, but what do I know. I figure as long as we are having fun, the lack of pay is mitigated somewhat. At least that is what I tell myself lol. Maybe someday if Steem Inc ever runs out of coins to sell, it will stop dropping.

A good weekend to you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37