I declare that I am no longer my Strawman and I now represent a character online named theoccultcorner.

im shutting off facebook for good. i have been restricted from posting and commenting due to my derogatory #NSFW posts. as you may know i now get a cut when my information is sold to the FBI. fuck censorship. i now declare i am an improv comedian and i represent an online character named "the Occult Corner" i revoke any responsibility for any jokes, comments, or blog posts that may represent hate speech or homophobia or racism or whatever. with that being said. i hope you decide to create a same declaration as you may one day be held responsible for what was once the freedom to speak freely. if you dont understand what i am saying. you may not care today. but tomorrow your actions may be held against you in a court of law. this world is changing fast. everything i say and do is an exaggeration of the truth as i believe the truth is not funny enough. i am the character known as "TheOccultCorner" nothing more than a improv comedian.

*the artist formerly known as Lorenzo Nevarez

27540343_1848228588555150_4531765048733186526_n.jpg

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

I've been honing my own declaration. Much needed, although I wonder if it will hold in the event of litigation. Things are changing, and they're already bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85