Art Curator Proposal for ARTSEARCH CURATOR APPLICATION HELD BY @TheNewAlchemists

image

From @thenewalchemists post of art curator hunt, I want to make my "Art Curator Proposal".

And this of some question from them to answer:

(1) What are your core values as a curator?

The purpose of a curator is to choose a particular post to provide upvote by way of assessing the post in terms of quality and benefits to others.
I see out there a lot of art from artists who are incredible results of his work, but because of the lack of attention to make their work as less appreciated. it is the duty of a curator to make their work appreciated.

(2) What role should art and culture play in our society?

Art and culture have an active role in human life. everyone in the world has different arts and cultures and they are all a reflection of their lives.

(3) What categories of art would you like to cover, and in what language(s)?

This is amazing. If this is my job, i will curate about the post pictures, sketches and visuals, because my post also concerns about those things.

(4) And because all hard work deserves a reward: what is your favorite meal to eat when you want to "treat yourself"?

It's so simple, I just go to the market to buy fruits for my needs at home.

Thanks to @thenewalchemists and @lilyrabee

Sort:  

Thank you my friend

Keren.., bismillah bro @alhidayat ..

hehehe. Makasih bang @komenk81

Hello @alhidayat , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Awesome, thank you so much for posting, I'll be back with everyone soon!

ya. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69