Has A Trap Been Set with this “ThemTube” Incident? - DTUBE Version

in #themtube6 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

Something does not seem right with this whole “Themtube” HQ incident. I smell a trap has been set, I can foresee lots of people being deleted from YouTube over this. So I think we have to be careful on YouTube, use back up channels and coded language to get the message out without self censoring and without being forced off this platform.

Twitter poll on this issue: https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth/status/981505496279547906

Other videos to watch for early coverage of "ThemTube Incident":

  1. @Morphonios BlackStone Intel: Video
    Second Video: Video 2
    Third Video: Video 3

  2. @LiftTheVeil411:

  • @LeighStewy: Video

  • @Defango's Video: Video

  • Cheers, everyone! God bless and good luck out there! Remember to back up all your work locally and post it to Bitchute and Dtube. Don't get memory holed! Don't self censor!

    Thanks so much for watching this on dtube!

    Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


    You can also connect with me on:

    24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/qukGpA6

    1. My Patreon
    2. Titus Frost YouTube
    3. Titus Frost 1984 YouTube
    4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
    5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
    6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
    7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
    8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
    9. BitChute
    10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
    11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
    12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
    13. Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/
    14. Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
    15. Twitch:
  • Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost
  • Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

    Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

    LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

    Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

    Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


    ▶️ DTube
    ▶️ IPFS

    Sort:  

    Before I even watch your video I want to explain my view on this event. I believe the purpose of the event is to get us all talking and posting videos about it so they can delete all our content and our channels. They want us gone...silenced! We are interfering in their tactics of mind control and propaganda.

    Part of me says it is not a false flag because the media is not all over it like they were with vegas, florida, sandy hook, batman etc. It certainly doesnt meet the criteria for their gun grab. It actually promotes supporters of the second amendments theory on gun free zones being the most dangerous place to be.

    The other part of me says it is possibly a false flag. The main question I have is why did she shoot herself in the chest? Anyone with a gun and thoughts of suicide will shoot themselves in the head..not the chest. Im sure the police shot her..probably more than once. What purpose does it serve to lie about her death? No one would have thought it unusual for the police to have killed her. Also the fact that no one but the shooter died is curious. It is a good thing the victims did not die..but still curious.

    A note on the shooter herself. Yes she had weird videos but if you understand where she came from and home controlled and limited she would have been...it explains her weird creative style. I really dont know how long she has been a resident of the states but I can attest to the fact that she had broken english means very little...my grandparents came to america during ww2 and still have broken english.

    As well many large channels have been putting out videos saying she was crazy and that no one as small as her would ever be a focus for youtubes tactics. I as well can attest to the fact that what they are spewing is completely false. She had about the same amount of subscribers as I do (around 1500) and my channel went from getting high views...some of my videos have over 100,000 views, now Im lucky to get 20 views on a video. They also owed her money. Even though it would not have been alot she still would have made something considering quite a few of her videos had 300,000 views. On one of my videos I had 120,000 views and made 157$ from that video. The size of the channel is irrelevant when it comes to what yt does. She is correct when she stated channel growth is based on whether yt likes you or not.

    Thanks for the comment!

    Before I even watch your video I want to explain my view on this event. I believe the purpose of the event is to get us all talking and posting videos about it so they can delete all our content and our channels. They want us gone...silenced!

    Well, that's funny because that is exactly what I was saying in my video lolz.

    Part of me says it is not a false flag because the media is not all over it like they were with vegas, florida, sandy hook, batman etc. It certainly doesnt meet the criteria for their gun grab. It actually promotes supporters of the second amendments theory on gun free zones being the most dangerous place to be.

    I tend to agree with this statement right now, but I am not sure. More research needed.

    A note on the shooter herself. Yes she had weird videos but if you understand where she came from and home controlled and limited she would have been...it explains her weird creative style.

    I took that into account, and I have been to the Middle East many times so I understand the culture fairly well.

    As well many large channels have been putting out videos saying she was crazy and that no one as small as her would ever be a focus for youtubes tactics....

    I will address your entire last paragraph by just saying I agree. YouTube has been attacking my channels for well over a year, I only came to Steemit in August of 2016 because of the YouTube fuckery, excuse my French.

    Just gave you a follow. Your work looks really interesting, let me know if you ever want to join my live show or do an interview. Cheers!

    Times without number, you have always given the best advice. Back up your video and @dtube is the right place

    i keep trying to figure out why they would have banned her content. yeah she is weird and strange and i dont even have the words to explain it. who would have willingly watched the content is questionable, however, no one has mentioned the whole anti anal thing. i think its possible the lgbtqtdstu21& crowd must have flagged her. that or this was a total set up!

    That's pretty cool to know.

    I have watched the political destruction of social media for quite some time now. The truth is the old social media has to go, because it is to easy for the truth to get past the system and expose the fraud.

    I don't know if that means future social media will be better or worse at blocking the truth. What I do know is we all have to get better at spotting the liars.

    Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
    https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63457.41
    ETH 3119.12
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.94