Sort:  

nice motorcycle... keep safe always

a journey into the unknown by motorbike is it, until I missed the motorcycle, it's a pity I sold it: D

Take an extra careful friend.i had also motorcyle@natz04

Is great, I love this type of adventure.
Early morning with friends and travel adventure place is my favorite.

Have a good one for the ride . I have been dreaming of having a motorbike so i can travel alone and fast , to have time with myself , and enjoy the life i am given . I am happy that others can do it .
Be happy and enjoy you life.

A good way to start a day💙

Very nice. We have also went on morning ride with morning cold. Such a wonderful experience.
IMG_20180106_083700536.jpg

That's one of my favorite routes close to home! I only miss my bike more, everytime I think about it. 🙂

lights, camera and action...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33