You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #themorningbowl with @j-money

in #themorningbowl6 years ago

Hey dudes! This ones a different perspective, morning bowl from the couch with a beer LOL #vacationlife Good for you guys. My grateful ass is working. It can hardly be called work as i steem and coffee away in my sweats. And the shift is 3 hours, which will be done by 9am. My kid and his friend woke be up with their laughing and voices before falling asleep.... ma you need to get up in a few mins my son says when i shoosh them! So in vacation mode over here. Glad for my morning show/ news, great views of the sea to keep it real!! Enjoy your day guys dunno why but i sense a nap might be on the agenda 😉 Do Puerto Rican's siesta?

Sort:  

I don't know what the Puerto Ricans do.. ...but @davedickeyyall definitely siestas. !tip

🎁 Hi @yogajill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: January 2 2019 Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57958.96
ETH 2283.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46