You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joint rolling 101 on #themorningbowl

Golden Goat, sounds like a good breed. Out of all of these breeds, out of all of these grow opperations, and out of all the stupid names created for these plants, not ONE person has grown a plant named after George Washington or any of the founding fathers. I still to this day want to grow my own plants and call my shit "The General" after George Washington. And grow it just right that the potency level is 33% THC because Washington was a 33rd degree Freemason. This video was my inspiration HA HA.

Sort:  

33% may just put me on my ass!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Golden Goat is the shit.. it's a strong sativa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29