Welcome home on #themorningbowl

So.. yesterday I drove out to Parachute to see my buddy @artopium and pick up my bus that he's been baby sitting... let's go check out the mess on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire in the bus..

Peace out ya'll .Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Thats one kick ass bus bro! get it all cleaned up and I am definitely interested to see it set up as well. Stay warm my friend.

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.40

Holy shit, dude. Was he using your bus for storage? LOL

Naw.. that's all my shit.. Glamping season 😁

Ha haaa, you're going to have to show us your epic glamourous setup when it's done!

Please please!!! Haha

Blaze it! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to see a couple old favourites #blockchainbus and #bigjohn

My house looks a lot like the bus right now and I am setting up to dive into the clean job like you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Big John tomorrow on #themorningbowl

That's what my living room looks like at the end of each day. 😂🙈
Have fun getting the schoolie set up again, bet it's good to be home. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. Joy

WTF Dave!? Didn't your mother ever make you clean your room? I saw Big John! Good to see him again. Good to see the bus again.

Good to be in there bus..

Yes indeed.. it sounds like there is a shooting range right down the street

Haha! Your fave ..... cleaning!! The space will be home sweet home before you know it! At least it's not piles of laundry like i am looking at right now. Haha, at least it's all clean. And, likely not going anywhere till i get motivated. Gunna need a good night's sleep before i get to any of that! Stay warm! Great to see you & Big John, Catch ya and in the morning ✌🎶😁

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76