Sort:  

Should we try @acidyo and @neoxian ? They are the ones that seems to still be actively trying to curate and lift Steemit's quality contents up through manual curations.... I think. There might be others but a small spider can only perceive tiny bits of the universe at a time...

Well, I done and tagged them XD..... Let's hope for the best \o/

I sent in to add most of the text of this post to Soliciting Power, dunno if that will get us anywhere but it's probably better than flat-out tagging people.

aaah ok

... i apologize if i overstep my mark . __ .;;; wont do it again ! sorry, tc !

Well Neoxian just showed up and gave us a follow and a vote, so maybe your strategy is better. :)

oh phew

that's a relief!

YAY THANK YOU !!!!
....

but im too scared now and will retreat to my hidey hole and nurse my heart palpitations back to normal rate

XD;;;;;;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33