You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle Man's user stats, week 9

in #themesopotamians6 years ago

Whoa some of these growth are insane! Awesome job, everyone. Though on the other hand, there are also some people who seem to stop posting. I hope they will come back again to Steemit with increased activity.
The people who have passed 500 SP, are they graduating to a higher level?

Sort:  

Yes, Elise and Cob are working on their level-up projects, and Insideoutlet and Reazul are working on one together, I think. Not sure if Lilly and Lynn have plans. When they're done with their projects they'll move up to @m-sargon.

Tim's the only poster who's inactive without me knowing why. I might poke him elsewhere if he hasn't posted by the time I get home at the end of next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57