You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the Mesopotamians and how to support us.

Looking back at your roadmap I see some things have progressed faster than you predicted. I feel like this project has had some interesting side affects in the minnows who have been encouraged enough by it to purchase steem.

For me the group has been that bit of encouragement to get me positive again in the belief that I can grow enough to be of some assistance to others.

Sort:  

I was worried about the opposite of that, since in some sense the more Steem you buy the less value you get out of the program. So I'm glad to see some people buying.

(Probably there will be some sort of mesopotamians-alumni account by the time you're all above 5k, though. Not that, it's too many characters.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42