You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sargon's Unified Stats Post, Week 14

in #themesopotamians6 years ago

Congratulation to @thedarkhorse and @veryspider on the level up move, and to you too @minismallholding on your very close to move up. One more jump up the fish ladder, I used to love as a kid going to the hatchery and watching the fish jump up the ladder to get around the damn Dam and into the lake. That and they let the kids feed the fish at the holding pools before letting them continue on their journey into the lake. They had to count and tag some before letting them all go.

Sort:  

thank you, @bashadow !!! growing growing~ we are all growing together :D I am sure I will see you soon in Level 3! Keep up the good work <3

Thank you. I might be around a little bit yet, though. I move at a show pace! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35