You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mesopotamians system status, week 8

Hi @tcpolymath! As one of the lucky members of mesopotamians project, just wanted to check with you. We (my husband) bought a bunch of Steem even before I got selected to be part of the project. It was sitting in some platform for a long time, we were waiting for it to be transferable. So few days back we could move it to my account. I've waited with powering up to check with you - is it OK to power up in light of @themesopotamians? It would of course change the statistics of my account. Please let me know :)

Sort:  

We love powering up! If you power it all up you'll be eligible for the next level a little bit ahead of time, but that's ok. You'll just stay here until it's ready. (About a month.)

Ah, that's awesome :). I had a rather big Steemit - summer break, so need to get moving again. I'll definitely be around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61