You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Our Past Been Edited? - Explaining The Mandela Effect

in #themandelaeffect7 years ago

Ahahaha...

Any legal system that would accept someone going to court on such a charge would be silly XS

Yeah... my friends didn't believe me until AFTER I told them my version of the book in full detail. That was several years ago, now I can barely remember both versions XS

Sort:  

Lols; I dunno, I've heard the American legal system is pretty crazy when it comes to suing people! :-D

Cg

True... that country is a bit unhinged XS

Heard about the law proposition for declaring cryptocurrencies at the border (can't remember who made the post XS ) ?

Declaring at the border??? Surely not; that's crazy...

Cg

Yeah... it was proposed by some congressman I think.

Ah, found the story https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kingscrown/usa-wants-travelers-to-declare-bitcoin-at-the-border

Yeah, I just saw that and read it; it's ridiculous and completely unenforceable; whatever next!

Cg

Next would be the part where you have to declare any new ideas that could potentially be weaponized at the border.

That, or... you know... Trump tries to establish global elections for President of Mankind... hold and organised in the US ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82