Sort:  

Ach! You've figured me out! I'm not real!! OK, well that means that we now have to edit the past 48 hours, if all goes well you will not remember me or this conversation.

You definitely will not have proof of it!!

Cg

LOL that's not what I mean.. you exist :) but you are not part of the transfer into this simulation... Ever hear mention of the 144,000 in the book of the dead? or the bible?

LOL, that's a relief! :-)

Ever hear mention of the 144,000 in the book of the dead? or the bible?

These books are collections of mythology, written by men, who had less understanding of the world, than the average 12 year old today.

Cg

I remember the 144,000 being mentioned. There was a show years back about people who disappeared, which was called "The 4400".

I started reading Scripture again a year and a half ago, starting with the New Testament, and was surprised when I saw that number -- if you remove the first and last digits, you get 4400, which might have been that show's authors making an oblique Biblical reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81