Sort:  

It was always c3p0 in my reality.................... damn Mandela effect......... where am I?

Haha oops! 😊

Haha, nope, in this reality anyway! :-)

Cg

Can't believe I missed that. Sold my figures from circa 1986 on eBay last year, pretty sure cp3o was all gold, not like the films eh!

Aha! Check the pics you put up; do you still have them?

Cg

No :( I looked a few months ago because I had 50 or so figures lined up in my bros garden. Silly!

Ach, shame; I hope you got a good price for them... :-)

Cg

Probably not enough, around $200. Everything had to go though I left the UK with suitcases and a mountain bike!

Oh I missed this... Where did you leave for?

Cg

No problem 😁 For mallorca, and then onto mainland Spain. I bought a small jewellery shop with a friend, big change from IT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81