The Magic Hour! Challenge for Steemit from @anri-avgustino

in #themagichour7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I decided to continue my Challenge for Steemit: photos of beautiful sunrises and sunsets. Join, take this challenge from @anri-avgustino. Let's fill Steemit photo collection with a beautiful photo of nature, the time when the sun sets or rises. These are wonderful pictures.

All comers can find how I in my photo archives take such photos "The Magic Hour!" With tag #themagichour. Time when the sun rises when the sun sets. A memorable, magical hour. You can share these photos on Steemit in this section.

Look at the new beautiful views, they are excellent. I share them with you.
IMG_3708.jpg

IMG_3706.jpg

I'm passing the baton - to take part in the disclosure of this Challenge for Steemit from @anri-avgustino


Снимок.jpg



Good luck to all friends @anri-avgustino

Sort:  

Привет. Отличные снимки. Чем фоткал? Эксиф в студию:))

смартфоном фоткали, на фотоаппарат ещё не насобирал))

I love sunrise and sunset photos the colours are always so beautiful:)

Very well, I will be glad if you accept this Challenge. I wish you every success @shazza

love these challenges! find mine later tonight! ☀️

We are not afraid of difficulties. Have a nice day and evening. I wish you every success @bellekaur))

you too my friend. ☺️

Very nice, I follow your articles

😄 thank you! i appreciate it! 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72