You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic Story #3 Day 2

in #themagicfrog6 years ago

Yeah, I saw the new look of the website. It looked cool, though personally, I prefered the old look. Probably because I'm already used to it desu~ Also, when I said "no option" I mean there's no place to write the next part of the story or the text box is disabled. But it's understandable since your updating the website, I'll just wait patiently desu~

Sort:  

Sorry, I forgot to reply. But everything should be fine again!

There's still no text box @mkt. Is the update complete?

Edit: The text box is available again but now I can't connect with steemconnect. I get the "localhost:3000" error. Don't know what it mean though...

Issues solved! Sorry, my fault!

Thanks! Been waiting for it.

Sorry, I forgot
To reply. But everything
Should be fine again!

                 - mkt


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00