The Mad Curator💚❤👍😁

in #themadcurator6 years ago

Hello my friends!!😀 Take a look at my submission for @themadcurator they are looking for a profile picture and cover image!

I made a hand drawing I think is perfect for a vibrant hand curator!💚💛❤👋😄

If you want to join the Contest here is the link:😉🍀

https://steemit.com/bounty/@themadcurator/themadcurator-needs-a-profile-picture-and-cover-image-win-up-to-50-steem

But what's The Mad Curator about?🤔

MadCurator is a new 100% manual curation effort focused on finding valuable content on the Steem platform. The goal is to find the good stuff, and give it a bit of love. Pretty simple concept right?

So don't wait more and start drawing!🖍😅 I don't know when this contest will end they say when a winner is chosen! 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As always, you made a beautiful drawing and you show it with your beautiful smile: well done, Jenina! 🤗😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahah grazie amico del cuore!😁💓

Posted using Partiko Android

Your drawings and your smile is timeless and so fun hehe. Happy New Years 2019. Upvoted. Thank you so much. I'm Oatmeal. Have a beautiful day.

Aaaahhhhahah Yes! Oatmeal!!😃 I remember you🙊!! Harry Potter😁☄🌟eheh Many thanks for your nice comment! I wish you a fantastic 2019 too!!😉🎆😊🤝🤸‍♂️🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am Harry Potter Oatmeal haha, yeah, long time no see. Take care Ninja Princess.

Ahah I googled for Ninja Princess and does look like me LOL😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Ninja Princess, you are the best, your truly, Oatmeal.

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome drawing. Your handwriting is pretty too. Good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahah thank you eheh I hope the Mad likes it like you!👍😉😁

Posted using Partiko Android

hehe great picture. I also like how you can detach your hand from your body and make it float. Very cool trick!

Ahahah he has an elastic arm🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Sunrise on goat ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


I think you made a masterpiece for Themadcurator!

Thanks to you Joey!!!😄 I am happy about your comment of my artwork eheh😃 its always nice to see you here love your pastel colors!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I saw that you won the 2nd place vote - but this should have been 1st place hehehehe :)

Ahahah sometimes we just have to let others win too😉🏆

Posted using Partiko Android

you are so right.... we need to share! LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82