YOU are an ENERGETIC being having a PHYSICAL experience... not the other way around!!!!

in #theluvbug7 years ago

“There is a vitality, a life force, an energy, a quickening that is translated through you into action, and because there is only one of you in all time, this expression is unique. And if you block it, it will never exist through any other medium and will be lost.” ― Martha Graham

......

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

......

pixabay rules

Sort:  

I fear, that I'm already over this stage and so far off in the energy land, that "physical" has no meaning to me anymore. 😂

Sounds like an amazing place and space to be ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81