Persevere no matter what!

in #theluvbug6 years ago

fist.png

“The brick walls are there for a reason. The brick walls are not there to keep us out. The brick walls are there to give us a chance to show how badly we want something. Because the brick walls are there to stop the people who don’t want it badly enough. They’re there to stop the other people.” ― Randy Pausch,

......

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

......

credit

Sort:  

Good steem theluvbug.

I gived you a resteem.

Please have a look over this post: https://stееmit.com/@yoonwonlim/nbv2s and give me you feedback!
I really want to know what do you think about the article!

Thanks theluvbug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63