Love Bug: Proof Of Dried Tears.

in #theluvbug6 years ago

20180412_220957.png
[Source]

Yes, glory in knowing you are mine without guessing
You are to me nothing short of a blessing
I mean every word and I ain't messing
You make me glide in love, without stressing
I would be a gladiator in the ring, to have your love with massive wrestling
But your love bring peace and not chaos

We don't live in the memory that people created in the past
We have something sweet and genuine; built to last
Love burning deep inside us, strings and trumpet we blast
Holding on to the love in our hearts, fast
I get better connection with you, without erecting a mast
With you, I never feel like an outcast

Sometimes I hold you, too caught up in me to see
I know I am holding a fortune that heaven has given me
And I will show you each and every way that I can
That you are phenomenal and deserve a special place
Until the ocean never touches the sand
Now and forever, you will always be my Cutie

Your words are always filled with seasoning
I love you helplessly without reason
Let's run away, and commit even treason
Because I want to be around you in every season
Every of your tears emit emotions
Every tear that drops I want to, in my hand hold

I want to feel the warmth of every tears
And unravel the feelings that brings about every of it
The stories untold which words alone cannot unravel
I want to be the reason why you smile
The reason why you dry your tears and walk a mile
Tears are proof of strength and you have my shoulder.

drops pen

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88