The Lounger – Week #15

in #thelounger7 years ago
week #15

This series is for helping me to do more this year. My experience shows that publicity incentivize achievements through encouragement and guilt. I make a post every week about what I've done in the last calendar week.


Steem

You can follow the things I do for the Steem blockchain here live.

  • Maintained @pipes: voted, promoted, commented contents

Life

  • Celebrated my name day
  • Started learning Italian

All in All

I could rest a bit in the holiday and listen a ton of music which I miss painfully when I work. Music is my true love, it never left me alone.


Image Credits
Week #15 – Four of Diamonds by @tibonova is hereby released under CC0 1.0 Universal License and Do What The Fuck You Want To Public License.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67