Scary Hours...

in #thelight6 years ago

Its 3:10 AM

1/30/2018 In the morning

In a cold Minnesota morning

Its 1 degrees and super chilly.

Every since I've been on a journey to find my higher self, I stay awake and can't sleep at this time.

I ask myself why?

Some things I find are that its the "Devils Hour"

They are strongest at this time...

Some believe Jesus was crucified at 3PM which was is "Godly Hour" 12 hours from that is you know what.

Mocking Jesus...

Some do Sacrifices and Rituals...
which can maximize them...

A lot of movies base it upon this time also, we all know entertainment is not what it seems.
Sometimes just waking up around that time...

Witching hour where demons meet, at certain place, grave yard, or sacrifice.
Myths around this time with fear in curtain Religions

Praying to God Almighty to watch over us and bless us...
Moving away from the dark...
Finding the light...

Sort:  

@blockheadz you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48