You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House-Sitting 101: One Excuse As To Why I Haven't Been Posting On Steemit As Much As I Usually Try, But Often Don't Get Done, Lately ~ A Non-Short Thing In One Part ~

Last year while busy writing Steemit stuff, I realized I'd just paid for 3 months worth of Netflix and hadn't logged in once. I was watching a friend of mine doing something in his kitchen a couple of years ago, and the next time I went by I brought and gave him a set of two rubber spatulas. It was easier than asking why he didn't already know about the technology.

Sort:  

Never understood how anyone could be in a kitchen for more than ten minutes and not use a rubber spatula. Such a necessity. And a bummer about the Netflix...then again, shows where your priorities were/are. I have to remain vigilant, as I'm a movie nut. And Steemit is such a more worthwhile expenditure of time and creative energies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63