You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it time to give up, yet?

I never really use the phase "give up" because I believe in changing my perspective. If something doesn't seem to be working I take a step back and assess. Most of the time we just need more data to make a decision. If we are driven just on passion and emotion then the phrase "give up" may fit because it seems like an emotional response to a situation. I believe in change, like flowing water. Be well.

We invite you to use the community tag #innerblocks, and join us on the best Self Reliant Dapp on the blockchain! You can also find us here on Discord

Sort:  

Personally, "give up" is the first step towards winning a challenge for me.
Very well said, it is important to assess and then reflect on it to see if we need to keep pushing or is it a dead end.
Thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44