The Lemon Boot

 

Today started out a little differently for me. Today is the first day of a fast. Fasting has incredible..no...unbelievable benefits. 

I thought I would spring out of bed on day and hit the ground running, but I didn't. I must not have slept well last night. So I started the day with a nap. After the nap though I am feeling great. 

I moved rught into my daily yoga session. Cut my beard off, and got a big glass of hot lemon water.

I will make a video about the beard shaving later, but change is good.

I look forward to this little adventure in my world. 

Cheers to clarity.

Be well

~The Yeti

Join us on The Inner Blocks Discord!

 


View this post on the Inner Blocks Community dApp for the best experience.
Sort:  

I wish you well on the fast BUTTTTT the Yeti is not the Yeti without a proper beard!!!!!!

Haha amen. I haven't cleaned my beard up this much since 2014. So shaving was a big part of this fast. Shedding identity and seeking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25