Nobody here but us cows

This morning I was riding around the farm on the tractor with a couple of my boys. We were checking on the fences and giving the cows a little treat. I love being around these majesty creatures. 

At first they were in the far back field and didn't come when I called, so i had to drive back to get their attention. Boy did I get it. I shook an empty feed back...and they came running.

They were so excited about the sweet treat that they started to run. They caught up with me on the tractor and ran beside me all the way across the field. It was one of the coolest experiences I have ever had. It was nuts to be right there in the middle of all that action.

Once all of the hub bub with the food went away, and everyone was getting settled, I caught a couple of shots. These guys are so handsome, and gave me a little mean mug. 

Our adventure on the farm is different everyday, and I am excited to have this opportunity.

I hope you are all enjoying our adventure as much as we are.

Be well

~The Yeti

Join us on Inner Blocks discord!


View this post on the Inner Blocks Community dApp for the best experience.
Sort:  

Hello my friend! :D

That's not "a little mean mug", it more like their "hey, what you doing with that camera?" look. :D LOL. :D

There are always new adventures waiting to surprise everyone that lives on a farm or homestead. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38