Hunting for a good time

Today was a beautiful day to have a little fun. It has been a while since I got my bow out and shot some targets. 

I used to shoot and hunt all of the time. I used to go out into the woods before the sun came up and watched the frosty forest come to ife.

That is not the case anymore. I no longer hunt. It has been over 8 years since the last time I ate meat. This time of year there is alot of talk about hunting, and I stay the course. I never tell anyone what I think they should do, and focus on loving veryone just where they are.

Now days, I still love to shoot. I love the competition. The idea that each shot could be better than the last. I even love to compete with my father in law to see who can shoot a smaller target. Today we shot at a small orange. There was juice everywhere!

I hope you are all enjoying an experience.

Be well

~The Yeti


View this post on the Inner Blocks Community dApp for the best experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39