You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive. Spontaneous Post.

in #thehive6 years ago
Love this post! The way you teased us with the empty wrapper was hilarious! I think I literally laughed out loud when I saw it!

Since I had never heard of the Curly Wurly, I appreciate your photographing it and writing this post for us! I read about it in Wikipedia and discovered that it was only available here in the US for a short time (mostly during my "poor college-student" days) and I never saw them. We do have other chocolate-covered-caramel treats, though, which I image are simlar. The design of these is certainly fun and unique, though! Thank you for sharing this! 😊

Sort:  

Now you have a reason to visit Ireland :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42