Sort:  

Ah new to the comedy. Thank you. in that case I will belate the Nominations and Nominate all those who use the Steemit ramble Pimp Your Post Thursday Show.
That won't go out as a tag, So, I will Nominate @Ancapbarbie and @Sargento

If you are going to try one, wait till the weather is cooler and you can have a hot drink with them, I drink Tea.
Put the Curly Wurly in the refrigerator and let the toffee harden a bit more or it becomes like strings as you bite pieces off,
When I take from the Fridge I break it Snap it into smaller pieces, Take a few pieces at a time, as I drink a cup of tea, Better then a cookie and tea I'd say.

No problem! But please paste this part about the nominations into the post, so the other judges will see the nominations too.. they may not go through all your comments ;) lol...

I will wait until the weather is a bit less hot then :) Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43